Fight or Flight

Blog4

This photo was part of a time lapse assignment that I took at sunrise this morning in Wrightsville Beach, NC. I find this photo hilarious because of the two seagulls fighting in mid air over a piece of food, and the two little feet hanging off of the lifeguard tower watching it all go down. Shooting this time lapse almost felt like I was back to shooting with film again because I unable to see how the photos were coming out until the interval timer was finished which brought back the excitement of shooting film. This assignment was so much fun and I can’t wait to see how it all comes together.

5 thoughts on “Fight or Flight”

  1. Great Photograph! I found it quite fun working on the time lapse as well. We didnt get home til midnight last night, so was very excited to put it together and see how it turned out today. I didnt even think of it being lime shoots film until I read this but that is exactly how it feels!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

